Lulue’s

hmmm..not so good at the title

Posted on: January 31, 2009

Ok..first question… why would a bus from a church (I’m too lazy to get the name on the bus, and not good at getting a good picture) be at the restaurant right across the street from my apartment at 10 pm? Are these people that rented the bus from a “Senior Community” or are they pimping the bus because of the lower rates for a bachlorette pary? Sorry for the spelling. Just curious. Why, if it was seniors, couldn’t they come out and eat at dinner time with the rest of us? Why wait until 10 pm?

Also, have you watched Real World, the new season in Brooklyn? Am I the ONLY ONE that sense the irony about the chick that didn’t want to be outed about her sexuality to the male roomates? Isn’t she obviously transexual? I thought it was pretty obvious but, not that it’s a problem, but GEEZ, get used to yourself. I hope she feels more comfortable in her skin, thinking about that, I could use the same.

(I had a whole paragragh here, but the wordpress Gods ATE it.) BAH

Also #3 This is for the people (the one or two that may read) but, do you guys chat anywhere? I’d like to talk moar plz.

kisses

1 Response to "hmmm..not so good at the title"

any time you feel the need to send jokes…send them to me…like your blogging …lv

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • lv4921391: any time you feel the need to send jokes...send them to me...like your blogging ...lv
  • lulue: My fiance's parents live in Surprise Arizona, we visited during Thanksgiving 2007. (my first flight and I didn't get arrested or cry! I win) I loved i
  • TJ: Savannah is really nice. I've not spent any serious length of time there, but the area has a really great feel to it. I lived half in PA/half in Atlan

Categories

