Lulue’s

Hello world!

Posted on: November 13, 2008

Shhh….I’ll be back….this is a secret.

Update:

Ok, I’m doing this secretly. Is that so naughty? I need a place to vent…and what better way to do it? I doubt anyone will find this remotely interesting, but that’s A-ok with me. If anyone does stumble upon this, please note that I will update my profile soon.

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • lv4921391: any time you feel the need to send jokes...send them to me...like your blogging ...lv
  • lulue: My fiance's parents live in Surprise Arizona, we visited during Thanksgiving 2007. (my first flight and I didn't get arrested or cry! I win) I loved i
  • TJ: Savannah is really nice. I've not spent any serious length of time there, but the area has a really great feel to it. I lived half in PA/half in Atlan

Categories

